About Us

Bethel UMC Officers - 2021

Administrative Council Chair-Renea Grigsby

Administrative Council Secretary-Pat Durrett

Lay Leader-Renea Grigsby

Lay Member to Annual Conference 2021-Ann Collins-Bethel

PPR Committee-Diane Chester (Chair)-Woodlawn, Larry Wells-Woodlawn, Pat Durrett-Bethel, Renea Grigsby-Bethel, Sarah Maxwell-Bethel

Treasurer-Ann Collins

Finance Secretary-Bonnie Hughey

Finance Committee-Diane Wells, Evelyn Perkoswki (Co-chairs), Renea Grigsby, Pat Durrett, Ann Collins, Ron Grigsby

Trustee Committee-Ron Grigsby (chair), Helen Calhoun, Joshua Grigsby, Rick Casteel, J. D. Collins

Committee on Lay Leadership (nominating)-Pat Durrett, Renea Grigsby, Sarah Maxwell

Worship Committee-Pat Durrett (chair), Renea Grigsby, Jacob Grigsby, Rick Casteel

Education Committee-Pat Durrett (chair), Ann Collins, Renea Grigsby, Sara Maxwell, Jordan Miller

TEAM Ministry-Ann and J.D. Collins

Youth Leaders-Jessica and Joshua Grigsby

Social Activities-Renea Grigsby (chair), Helen Calhoun, Pat Durrett, Jacob Grigsby, Sarah Maxwell, Glenda Morris, Ron Grigsby

Advocacy, Nurture, Outreach and Witness-Jacob Grigsby, Ron Grigsby (Co-chairs), Renea Grigsby Megan Pratt, Sam Smith, Elizabeth Britt

Adult Sunday School 10:00 AM
Worhip Service 11:00 AM
Church Wide Bible Study 6:30 PM

Bethel UMC
3180 Fort Campbell Blvd.
Clarksville, TN 37042
(931) 431-5758
Email Us